Blog Tour: Instructions for Dancing by Nicola Yoon!

If you're a YA contemporary romance fan, there's no doubt that you know exactly who Nicola Yoon is. When I saw the opportunity to get my hands on this book a little early, I jumped at it full of excitement, and it most certainly didn't disappoint! Here are my thoughts on Yoon's new novel, Instructions … Continue reading Blog Tour: Instructions for Dancing by Nicola Yoon!

Review: The Last by Hanna Jameson

Blurb: The world has ended in nuclear war. You and nineteen other survivors hole up in an isolated Swiss hotel. You wait, you survive. Then you find the body. One of your number has blood on their hands. The race is on to find the killer… before the killer finds you. — Title: The Last Author: Hanna Jameson … Continue reading Review: The Last by Hanna Jameson

Review: Two Can Keep a Secret by Karen McManus

Blurb: Echo Ridge is reeling. This picturesque town, nestled near the Canadian border, experienced its first tragic loss in 1995 when high-school senior Sarah Corcoran vanished while walking home from the library. Then five years ago, homecoming queen Lacey Kilduff was found dead in the aptly named Murderland Halloween park. Now, the killer claims to be … Continue reading Review: Two Can Keep a Secret by Karen McManus

Blog Tour: The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Anyone's who (like me!) is loving this trend of murder mystery/thrillers hitting YA sections will understand my excitement when I heard of the release of this book! For fans of Karen McManus, Chelsea Pitcher, Holly Jackson or Sophie McKenzie, here is one book you should all have on your TBR. Huge thanks to Dave at … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes