Blog Tour: The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Anyone's who (like me!) is loving this trend of murder mystery/thrillers hitting YA sections will understand my excitement when I heard of the release of this book! For fans of Karen McManus, Chelsea Pitcher, Holly Jackson or Sophie McKenzie, here is one book you should all have on your TBR. Huge thanks to Dave at … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes