Blog Tour: The Cousins by Karen M. McManus

Secrets. Lies. Inheritence. Family first - always. Right? If there's one author who's books I will pick up with absolutely no encouragement needed, it's Karen McManus. I devoured her other three books that are, very rightfully, being praised left, right and centre and was beside myself when I heard rumours of a fourth - and … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Cousins by Karen M. McManus

Blog Tour: May Day by Josie Jaffrey

Delving into the world of vampires was what kickstarted my love of reading as a young teen (The Vampire Diaries, Twilight, the Morganville Vampires, the Chicagoland Vampires, I read them all!) so when this opportunity popped up in my inbox, it was a no brainer! Vampire detectives, unexplained murders and a whole host of things … Continue reading Blog Tour: May Day by Josie Jaffrey

Blog Tour: The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Anyone's who (like me!) is loving this trend of murder mystery/thrillers hitting YA sections will understand my excitement when I heard of the release of this book! For fans of Karen McManus, Chelsea Pitcher, Holly Jackson or Sophie McKenzie, here is one book you should all have on your TBR. Huge thanks to Dave at … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes